Pine Fur Con

Staff List

Convention Founders - contact@pinefurcon.org
  • Haunter Husky, Con Chairman
  • Novar Lynx, IT Director
  • Sirius Blur, AV Director
Artwork - artwork@pinefurcon.org
  • Captain Angel Dragon
  • Lexipup
Audio/Visual - av@pinefurcon.org
  • Sirius Blur
Charity - charity@pinefurcon.org
  • Radar
  • Captain Angel Dragon
  • Dusk Wolf
Dealers Den & Artists' Alley - dealers@pinefurcon.org
Events & Panels - events@pinefurcon.org
  • Walolas Wusky
Game Room - gaming@pinefurcon.org
  • Hawk
  • Wayon Oransky
IT & Website - it@pinefurcon.org
  • Novar Lynx
  • Static Fox
Marketing & Social Media - marketing@pinefurcon.org
  • Dustin
  • Calib F. Tour
  • Kaiug Nixum
Photography - photography@pinefurcon.org
  • Sven Fennec
Registration - registration@pinefurcon.org
  • Rukario
  • Daichi Dutchie
Safety & Security - security@pinefurcon.org
  • Fyrdawg
  • Scizon Valeforn